Great Gatsby party idé

Jag har fått världens bästa idé på halloweenparty, nämligen ett i The Great Gatsby tema...hur kul skulle inte det va att ha?! 
 
Så om du ska anordna en halloween fest i år och behöver lite tips... här kommer min önske/ultimata halloweenparty:
 
Först och främst behövs en snygg inbjudan, kan ju även skickas på mail istället för brev om det känns lättare!
 
Ungefär så här:
 
The Great Gatsby Party at the Julia Morgan Ballroom. Can we throw a Great Gatsby themed party, pleeeease?
 
 
 
Kläder:
 
Image 1 of Coco's Fortune Lace Trim Skater DressImage 1 of Coco's Fortune Chiffon Fishtail Maxi Dress
Image 1 of Coco's Fortune Frill DressImage 1 of Coco's Fortune Floral Dress With Fringe Sleeve
Klänningar från asos.com, pris från. 291 - ca.600 kr.
 
The Great Gatsby - Mia Farrow as Daisy Buchanan wearing a green sequined evening dress, matching fringed headpiece and feathered fan.  The Great Gatsby (Jordan black dress)
 
Leonardo DiCaprio, The Great Gatsby, Cannes Film Festival 2013, Cannes 2013, Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald, Daisy Buchanan,Tiffany, Miuccia Prada, Prada, Prada Gatsby, Gatsby
 
The Dress! The Great Gatsby ...  I can't wait to see this movie
 
The Great Gatsby Vintage Fashion
 
Accessioarer & smycken:
 
The Great Gatsby earrings, hittar du här.  HM har också en massa stora 20-tals inspirerade smycken.
 
The Great Gatsby Dress - Diamonds and Pearls http://www.marcherose.com/_blog/Marche_Rose_Blog/post/the-great-gatsby-dress/
 
1920 accessories - Google Search
 
 
Looking forward to trying a 1920s inspired hairstyle for 'The Gatsby Spring Soirée' - Saturday August 24th, Malvern Town Hall. (Melbourne, Australia) tickets: oztix.com.au
 
Hår:
 
 

Smink:
 
 
Inredning:
 
Okay so I saw this the other day when I was looking for 1920s party decorations but then I lost the pin so now I'm pinning it!!!!! I think this would be cool at the entrance to the theatre for my graduation party it's kind of like gatsby so I love it
 
 
The great gatsby party screen shots
 
When I turn 30, I'm totally hosting a roaring 20's party...  "Join me as I bid adieu to my Roaring Twenties!"
 
Now this is what I want, just with smaller center pieces.
 
The Great Gatsby inspired Jay Gatsby 1920s themed party. Would make a great new years party or bday party.
 
 
Spellista:
 
 
Party like it's the 1922!
 
 


Kul idé!

Svar: Ja, skulle va grymt kul att genomföra den...:-D
Manda

2013-10-20 // 17:38:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback